i exported my scene with the .xz Compression and activate the compression in puzzles. I now have a .bin.xz and a .gltf.xz-File. Can i now delete the .bin and the .gltf-file without getting problems?
you can delete them safely, but they will be created again when you export next time. There is no problem to upload these files together with the compressed ones – they will just occupy some hard drive space and that’s it.